International Virtual Installation & Induction of Lions & Leos 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020 🇺🇸 🇨🇦 - 5:00 PM Pacific - 8:00 PM Eastern

Sunday, October 11, 2020 🇵🇭 - 8:00 AM Philippines

Livestream/Recording

Flyer

2020 International Installation Flyer
Photos - 2020 International Installation

The Committee

  • Overall Chair 1VDG Augusto “Dr. Jun” Valera, Jr. MD

  • Overall Co-Chair PDG Esther Lee

  • Chair, USA Lion Carlo Paolo Padilla

  • Chair, Canada Lions Ferdy and Arlyne Coronel

  • Chair, Philippines Lion Jeffrey Zamoranos

  • Technical Administrator August Valera III

The Participating Clubs

  • GRYPHONS Leos Club (4-C4)

  • Quantum Auxilia Leos Club (4-C4)

  • San Francisco Fil-Am Lions Club (4-C4)

  • San Francisco Nueva Vizcaya Lions Club (4-C4)

  • GTA Brave Club Branch (A-711)

  • Thistletown New Era Club Lions Branch (A-711)

  • Toronto Capri Lions Club (A-711)

  • Toronto Tibetan Club Lions Branch (A-711)

  • Nueva Vizcaya Tribu Vizcayano Lions Club (301-C)